//
you're reading...
Stuff

Inactivity…an apology

Allow me to apologise in advance for a lengthy period of inactivity. Well it’s not really in advance I guess considering my last post was some two weeks ago, but an apology is an apology.

I have been busy eating, drinking and enjoying life in general and will endeavour to share some of my experiences in the coming weeks. The weekend before last played host to a trip to McLaren Vale and Port Willunga in SA. Farmers’ Markets were visited, restaurants were enjoyed and wineries benefited heavily from my salary. Perhaps a little too heavily.

So for those that are interested, stay tuned, I will get some new posts up post-haste!

Until then… Enjoy!

Discussion

One thought on “Inactivity…an apology

  1. Hello Melbourne!
    I will wait then for your next posts
    I am based in Paris France and meanwhile if you like inventive french food come and see my blog you are very welcome !cheers Pierre

    Posted by Pierre | December 14, 2009, 8:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Social Networks

RSS Recent Brews

