//
you're reading...
Stuff

Still Here

Well another break, and another need to apologise for my lack of activity over recent months.

To my loyal reader – I apologise. I continue to eat, drink and engage in much merriment, however my ability to share has been somewhat lacking.

Whilst I would love to report that my absence has been at the hand of a recent trip abroad –  scouring the best of the street vendors in Hanoi or dining alongside the city’s elite in NYC – sadly the truth is far more sobering. And boring. I’ve just been lazy.

However never fear loyal reader, your canine-like properties hold you in good stead for the barrage of posts in the FoodstuffMelb pipeline.

I am unable to promise that they will be interesting. However if you are a regular, you would already know that.

Enjoy!

FoodstuffMelb

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Social Networks